Alberta Chapter

C/O Ford Nelson Lawyers

  • 707 10 Ave SW Suite 110, Calgary, AB T2R 0B3
  • Alberta@black-conservatives.com

Ontario Chapter

C/O Luke Law Firm

  • 1033 Bay Street, Suite 207 Toronto, Ontario
  • Ontario@black-conservatives.com
For Media Inquiries, please contact:
  • Dr. Ako Ufodike National Chair, ako@black-conservatives.com
  • Susie Ally Chair, Outreach and Membership susie@black-conservatives.com
  • William Luke Chair, By-Laws and Policy william@black-conservatives.com
  • French: Bettina Pierre-Gilles Chair, Audit and Finance bettina@black-conservatives.com
Social Media

CONTACT US