Congratulations on the Launch of the new Manitoba Branch!


Thank you to everyone who attended the launch of the Manitoba Branch this morning! It was great to see so many individuals, community leaders, and elected officials past and present, including Hon. Rochelle Squires, Minister of Municipal Relations & Francophone Affairs, Hon. Sarah Guillemard, Minister of Conservation and Climate, Hon. Shelly Glover, Former Minister of Canadian Heritage & Official Languages, MLA Audrey Gordon, MLA Jon Reyes MLA for Waverley, MLA Andrew Smith, Councillor Shawn Nason, and Councillor Markus Chambers.


Special thanks to the Hon. Kaycee Madu, our keynote speaker for the day. Your wisdom and passion for conservative politics continues to inspire many Black Canadians across the country.


Congratulations to ABC Manitoba President, Shola Agboola and the new Provincial Council! We are confident this strong group of leaders will achieve great strides.


Dr. Ako Ufodike

National Chair

Association of Black Conservatives